Chairman of the Board

Ivan Herasymovych


Risk and Security Director at Smart Holding PrJSC

Executive Director at the Terra Food Group of Companies (2010-2013), Head of the Security Department in the same Group (2009-2010);

Deputy General Director of AeroSvit Airlines (2008-2009);

Service in State Security Agencies (1992-2008) in operational and management positions, held the position of Deputy Chairman of the Security Service of Ukraine;

Training in a military school and service as an officer in the USSR Armed Forces (1985-1992). 

Members of the Board of the Committee

Tetiana Andrianova

Legal Director at Octava Capital LLC

Chairman of the Corporate Security Committee at Octava Group of Companies.

Member of the Supervisory Board of Datagroup PrJSC.

In 2000, she graduated from National Economic University named after Vadym Hetman with the degree in Law.

In 2001, she started working at Information Computer Systems CJSC as a Legal Advisor. In 2005, she headed the Legal Department that serviced all the assets of Octava Capital.

In 2007, she was transferred to the position of the Legal Director at Octava Capital.




Oleksandr Denysenko

Security Director of Kyivstar PJSC

Head of NGO Ukrainian Detectives Union.

Head of the Committee for Private Security and Detective Activities of the Association of Corporate Security Professionals of Ukraine;        

Security Director of Kyivstar PJSC;

Founder of the BEZPEKA-SERVICE Group of Companies;

President of NGO Ukrainian Detectives Union;

Member of NGO Ukrainian Federation of Security Professionals;

Member of the Coordinating Council of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Ukraine on Licensing Activities.